Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Sunday, February 2, 2014

(Source: kingpaulie)

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
travelthisworld:

a message from above
Suðurland, Iceland | by D-P Photography

Voltando ao tumblr. Ou não.

travelthisworld:

a message from above

Suðurland, Iceland | by D-P Photography

Voltando ao tumblr. Ou não.

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Friday, October 5, 2012

São Petersburgo - Rússia

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Monday, October 1, 2012

(Source: blue-moon-carol)

Sunday, September 30, 2012